Kay Tracey

The Kay Tracey Mystery Stories
1950s Dust Jacket Gallery

15 of the 18 Kay Tracey books were reprinted during the 1950s by both Garden City Books and Books Inc. in wraparound dust jackets.  The order of the volumes is different than for the original editions, and the two different sets from the 1950s have a different order than each other.

The same cover art was also used on a set of picture covers published by Books, Inc. and on a set of paperbacks published by Books, Inc.

1. The Mansion of Secrets 2. The Sacred Feather 3. The Six Fingered Glove Mystery 4. In the Sunken Garden
5. The Mysterious Neighbors 6. When the Key Turned 7. The Double Disguise 8. The Secret at the Windmill
9. The Murmuring Portrait 10. The Lone Footprint 11. The Message in the Sand Dunes 12. The Crimson Briar Bush
13. The Green Cameo Mystery 14. The Strange Echo 15. The Secret of the Red Scarf
Back to Kay Tracey
Back to Main Page