Girl Scouts Mystery Series   

Girl Scouts Mystery Series
Cover Art Gallery

Each book was printed with a color dust jacket that features the same illustration as each volume's glossy frontispiece illustration.

1. The Secret of Camp Pioneer, 1933

2. The Mysterious Camper, 1933

3. The Trail of the Gypsy Eight, 1933

4. The Secret of Halliday House, 1933

5. The Curious Quest, 1934

6. The Camp's Strange Visitors, 1936
Back to Girls Scouts Mystery Series
Back to Main Page